MUNICIPAL APPOINTEES

NAME E-MAIL
Cynthia Day, Chair, Councillor (Colwood) Councillorday@shaw.ca
Liam Cooper (Central Saanich) liamdoylecooper@gmail.com
Tammy Percival (Esquimalt) tpercival@telus.net
Sigurd Johannesen, Councillor (Highlands) sigurd.johannesen@shaw.ca
Mr. Lanny Seaton, Councillor (Langford) lseatonis@gmail.com
Mr. Matt Sahlstrom, Councillor (Alternate-Langford) trakside99@shaw.ca
Ms.Valerie Cochran, Councillor (Metchosin) valcochran@shaw.ca
Tim Chad, Councillor (Sidney) tchad@sidney.ca
M. Hailey, Councillor (Alternate-Sidney) mhailey@sidney.ca
Dunstan Browne, Councillor (North Saanich) hdbrowne@shaw.ca
Michelle Kirby, Councillor (Oak Bay) michelle@michellekirby.ca
Jim Hackler
(Saanich)
jhackler@uvic.ca
Marcie McLean, Councillor (Alternate – Highlands) marciemclean@shaw.ca
Councillor Kerrie Reay (Sooke), Vice Chair kreay@sooke.ca
Lisa Helps, Councillor (Victoria) lisa@lisahelpsvictoria.ca
Maureen Johnson-Citizen Representative (Victoria) wingsmin@shaw.ca
Ron Mattson, Councillor (View Royal) rmattson@shaw.ca
NAME E-MAIL
Geanine Robey Restorative Justice Resource Group geaninerobey@vrjs.org
Shirley Williams-Yuen
John Howard Society of Victoria
shirley@johnhoward.victoria.bc.ca
Youth Outreach
Victoria City Police
 
Theresa Tuttle, Mobile Youth Service Team, Vic PD Theresa.Tuttle@vicpd.ca
Central Saanich Police  
Pamela MacDonald, Youth Probation Officer Victoria Youth Custody Services Pamela.MacDonald@gov.bc.ca
Ranj Atwal (MCFD)
Yth Probation (Team Ldr)
GrVicYthSrvs
Ranjit.Atwal@gov.bc.ca
Vic Crt Registry, MinAttGen  
(Vacant)
Public Safety and Solicitor General
 
Sue Hendricks, Director, Aboriginal Programs and Relationships Susan.Hendricks@gov.bc.ca
 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

NAME E-MAIL
Gillian Lindquist  gillianlindquist@vrjs.org 
Georgia Peters, CASA georgia@casaforchildren.ca
Mitzi Dean, Executive Dir
Pacific Centre
mdean@pcfsa.org
Lhinda Achtem, Single Parent Resource Centre lhinda@1-up.ca
Jeff Haas, Victoria Youth Jeff.Haas@gov.bc.ca
Sgt. Murray Mashford   Youth Investigation Section Saanich Police mmashford@saanichpolice.ca
Cst. Jeff Bevington, Saanich Police, Youth Section jbevington@saanichpolice.ca
Insp Kevin Violot Kevin.Violot@rcmp.grc.gc.ca
Bill McElroy
CRAT/SEY
bill@mcelroys.ca
Gord Irving, Boys’ & Girls’ Club girving@bgcvic.org

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

NAME E-MAIL
Tom Ferris, Trustee
(SD #61)
tferris@sd61.bc.ca
Neil Poirier npoirier@sd62.bc.ca
T. Dunford tdunford@sd63.bc.ca
NAME E-MAIL
Marnie Essery, Secretary vfamcourt@gmail.com